2015 Winners

The Facilities Management Awards 2015 winners were revealed at the third annual Facilities Management Awards gala ceremony on Wednesday, June 24th 2015 at the Ballsbridge Hotel Dublin. See winners below.​


Overall Excellence in Facilities Management

Croke Park Stadium

Facilities Management Service Provider of the Year

Specialised Sterile Environments (SSE)

Facilities Management Leader of the Year

Jennifer Kelly


Facilities Management Project of the Year

The Croit Na Mara Complex

Winters Property Management

Facilities Management Team of the Year

Dun & Bradstreet Dublin Facilities Team

Facilities Management Professional of the Year - In-House

Derek O'Brien


Facilities Management Professional of the Year - Service Provider

Fiona MacAllister


Best Catering Provider

Secret Recipe

Best Private Security Provider

ISS Facility Services

Best Cleaning Service Provider

Specialised Sterile Environments (SSE)

Best Building Maintenance Provider

Combined Facilities Management

Client & Service Provider Collaboration Award

AIB In-house team and NOONAN

Innovation in Facilities Management Services

FOG Management Programme


Excellence in Customer Service Award

Specialised Sterile Environments (SSE)

Green Facilities Management Award

Greener. On and Off the Pitch

Croke Park Stadium

Health and Safety Award

Drive to 100 / Near Hit Campaigns

ISS Facility Services