FM Awards 2017

Welcome to the Facilities Management Awards

View the 2017 winners online!

Launched in 2014, the Facilities Management Awards is the premier awards programme for benchmarking excellence within Ireland's FM sector.

The awards are attended by the industry's most influential figures and leading organisations. View a sample of our Past Attendees!

FM Thought Leaders Panel

Organised and curated under the auspices of the Facilities Management Awards, the FM Thought Leaders Panel on Monday, April 24th at the Radisson Blu Hotel Golden Lane Dublin 2 is an interactive discussion about the trends and issues affecting the Facilities Management Sector that is determined by you the Industry expert. Click here for more.

2017 Winners have been announced

On Thursday, April 6th 2017 at the Ballsbridge Hotel, Dublin, the winners of the fourth annual FM Awards were announced at the gala awards ceremony in front of an audience of industry figures. View all 16 winners!

2017 Winners

Click here

Table Bookings

Click here

Past Photos

  • Facilities Management Awards 2016 winners
  • FM Awards Winners 2015
  • FM Awards Trophies 2015
  • Winters Property Management DAC - FM Awards 2016 winners
  • Sodexo - FM Awards 2016 winners
  • Facilities Management Awards Winner 2015
  • FM Awards Winner 2015

Thought Leaders Panel

Click here

Past Winners

Click here

Awards Video

Follow Us On Twitter! Like Us On Facebook! Visit Our LinkedIn Page! Visit Our Youtube Page!



Media Partner